N-ear DENMARK
Enghavevej 40, 3. floor
DK-1674 Copenhagen, Denmark
E-mail: contact@n-ear.pro

Jesper Martini
Managing Director
E-mail: jma@n-ear.pro

Mads Stærke
Operations & Business Development
Mobile: +45 4029 2879
E-mail: mos@n-ear.pro

N-ear US
1968 S. Coast Hwy, Suite 372
Laguna Beach, CA 92651, USA

Chuck Reynolds
Head of Sales & Distribution US
Direct: +1 (949) 329 3330
Mobile: +1 (949) 370 6901
Mail: chuck@n-earus.com

Alexander Alex
Industrial Sales / Product Specialist
Mobile: +1 (213) 986 6913
Mail: aalex@n-earus.com

Paola Santillán
Liaison 
Mobile: +1 (603) 831 3216
Mail: paola@n-ear.pro

If you want to be set up as a Dealer/Reseller
Law Enforcement, Agencies, EMS, Fire, Rescue

Please contact our Distribution Partner

Titan Communications Systems
Amaliegade 15, 3. floor
DK-1256 Copenhagen K, Denmark
Att.: Tom Dornov
Mobile: +45 3212 4002
E-mail: info@titancomsys.com

I you want to be set up as a Dealer/Reseller in CANADA
Law Enforcement, Agencies, EMS, Fire, Rescue etc.

Please contact our Distribution Partner

Woodlea Communications Inc.

280 McClellan Road, unit 68
Ottawa, Ontario K2H 8P8, Canada
Att: Robert Whitcomb
Tel: +1 (613) 793 7514
Mail: robert@woodleacommunications.com

USA + CANADA

TEA Headsets
16 Mount Ebo Road
South
Street 6 (PO Box 404)
Brewster, NY 10509, USA
Att: Gus Prohaszka
Tel: +1 (845) 216 6950
Mail: gus@teaheadsets.com

Segments: Military + Department of Homeland Security

CZECH REPUBLIC

Janz Audio
Elisky Premyslovny 1335
156 00 Praha 5, Zbraslav, Czech Republic
Att: Jan Zástera
+42 604 724 159
info@janzaudio.com

JAPAN

Extreme Wave Inc.
3 - 3 - 12 Denenchofu
145-0071 Ota-Ku, Tokyo, Japan
Att: Sachi Yoneyama
+81 80 4053 0127
yoneyama@ex-wave.com

DENMARK

Vagtshop
Jagtvej 209
2100 Copenhagen, Denmark
Att.: John Brinck
+45 7023 4512
info@vagtshop.dk
www.vagtshop.dk

 

We're ready to answer any questions